Kabel Trucking

TVA DK37966290
Phone +45 44 22 93 00
Fax +45 44 22 93 09
E-mail Info@kabeltrucking.com

Denmark

Casper Gilberg
Phone +45 91 89 90 92
E-mail
Casper@kabeltrucking.com

Kasper Alstrup Nielsen
Phone +45 91 89 90 93
E-mail
Kasper@kabeltrucking.com

Marie Francine Schmidt
Phone +45 28 89 82 94
E-mail
Francine@kabeltrucking.com

Jyllandsgade 19A
DK – 7000 Fredericia

Lithuania

Mindaugas Statauskas
Phone +370 68 88 39 88
E-mail
Mindaugas@kabeltrucking.com

Dominykas Svedavicius
Phone +370 65 51 93 51
E-mail Dominykas@kabeltrucking.com

Loreta Dauksaite
Phone + 370 68 25 85 01
E-mail
Loreta@kabeltrucking.com

Laisves RP 71A 1
LT – 07189 Vilnius

Luk menu